Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-12 - 4:58 p.m.

Today was a BAD day,a really bad day.I got up had my cereal as usual and went to the hs.I was playing basketball with some kids and I was 0/12.I shot more bricks then a house builder.I hadnt practiced since Febuary and boy it showed,the kids were fouling me and we were trashing talking eachother the whole game.Then the kid threw the ball at me knocking the wind out of me.Then my dad picked me up we drove down the street to pick up the lawnmower from this old guy and guess what the car doesnt start,the engine died,so i wasnt crazy bout going there in the first place so now I was waiting for 30 minutes waiting for the car to be fixed but no so the guy drives me and my dad home in this pickup buick.Got home had this overcooked pizza pocket,mom and dad argued so I went cleaned my room and went on my pc.Then my counsler Jed Baker calls again so now I got to take time out of my day to do a phone ession with him(its boring)Then my mom is on the phone so much it was annoying me.Plus its cloudy out.For dinner i had Hotdogs and now I am trying to pick up the pieces of this bad day and move on.Then i went outside and watched the sunset and then I went to K-Mart with my mom,i looked around and I found some rollerblades so I was rollerblading around the store then I was moving around on a scooterbike all of which I might get.After Kmart i came home ot some of the NFL sceds off the net wrote some jokes watched tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!