Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-08-13 - 11:43 a.m.


me in mall typ dreamatm for it , out of storespart then in store gpk cant help csn blly w something but i try and rail bsm type place

me wanting go road trip to wynmg but me parents to rpd city sd instead me off fo sdecthnkng seeing how close to cali it was, then scene transformed. sth amby trn stn 1970s or early 1980s mewrrd i alone w creepy old rl guy then me and mom quickly head home. to motel w wimn there then rec center of motel lobby w teens hrsing around, they sng lttl snt nck thing while doing so won top of prsn on top of me

me mom head dwn rt 9 type lce morgn syvvlee see rec center teen leave home out of angr w his old grnmda upset, snowy sth amby in bckgnd

me in sth amboy type city, crowded dring blizzard thought it was typ dream atm for it but. w thin ice sing plying it was actually thrckmton cali west bttf honey shnk auidence jan19 2002 (deep) late 2002 0407 atm rz ma tazz nov 1987 may 2022 atm almost non dream atm lije

then me in gmk house a femnzi sign fmnst looking womn took off jck boots for yoga me hrny but found out she is fmby fit lex opand born when janet or mom were

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!