Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-01-23 - 10:18 a.m.

dream jan 23 2023

otisd water street condo typ dream atm sort of cloudy day, me past life clfnria thing toward hotel like in 2019 outside in july getting 82 atms there, inside my past life et frineds like acquientences from past life teens (reedit like more) in my room i misssed them for a bit only one there whne i got in ,luckily they didnt see pro life poster then they come back but more like strt gang

dream past life mems ride past englishtown like strip malls and parlkingt lots of big box stores dreading ride engin like i did in 2007 florida w rides ending

then up

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!