Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-02-23 - 10:10 a.m.

dream feb 23 23

me dad vctn in the uk, drearyish me shocked there then me mom arrsted for misunderstanding i had w mom me trying to get out eventually end up at 86 rand oph ob house typ dream atm for it

me classroom typ dream atm rashda tlaibish teacher wokeish very woke, me in on it others dont know, then she leaves comes back in hot flats she is aunt anes dhgt in law now and ant ane and gmk? gml? trash her for outfit and wokeness (all in classrooms still)

by meets world ep 1995, sean topanga misisng , cory dates this new girl (blonde etc) and unique rlanship i am upset that shawn topanga arent in ep, also watching this in my 2 sp lane room, typ dream atm for sticoms, later i find out she was only in this ep and wont be in episodes w sean topanga making me upset even more, saw preview of eps w sean and topanga back including rihannan topangas sister coming back , then saw unc bllys house (typ dream atm) night but w corys dad allan again typ dream atm and i thought how boring that atm is since simialr to another dream atm for woodbrdge sewaren area

days earlier in prth amboy typ dream atm me by perfme fctory area hspnc guy w gun me real scared but he seems to do other things, in gmk house ant brbrba, gmk etc next day dream me cr unce bub prooncs things etc

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!