Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-08 - 11:36 p.m.

Today was good i got up went to the hs for my classes.Came home and had my doritos and watched springer.Then I went on my pc.In school we watched this movie about Roger Maris hitting 61 homers.Anyway I was surfing the net most of the day when I came across this website about baseball records and an virtual baseball game where you can try to beat joe Dimaggio's 56 game hitting streak online,so I always wanted to beat his record so I decided to do it online,so from 1pm to 5:30pm i was doing nothing else then trying to beat his record online,,i didnt come close its a lot harder then it looks.I got up to 18 but lost.Then I had dinner.Listened to music then it was time to go to my support group the other kid was back so we talked bout our weeks,and bout getting together it was hard agreeing on what to do but we decided on friday night so after that i came home went online listened to music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!