Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-16 - 4:51 p.m.

Today was good,i dont have to take any courses this week.So i got up at 11am had my Captain Crunch and went on my pc.I chatted with some people and went on a few sites.Then I was looking for my Time Machine Catalog for an hour but instead found some other booklets I was missing.2 girls were playing outside which was annoying.Then I had a snack(i had a lot of snacks)then I chatted with some kids.Then I got off and had leftovers from Easter(ham with butter is so good)and I watched a disney version of Full House.Then I came back upstairs where I am on my pc.I cant wait for my tv shows to come on tonight.Well I was online chatting alittle bit then I took the garbage out.Came in and watched 7th heaven and David Blaine rerun.Then i watched wwf raw it was prettygood.After raw I had a snack listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!