Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-28 - 11:46 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had pancakes for breakfeast,my mom burned them once but the second time she didnt and i ate them.I also had a soda After that I went upstairs and went online.I went to my usual sites and i came down and took my pill and went back online.I also had to put the green bucket back in the yard.After being online awhile my uncle mike came over swimming,we greeted him.I also had my poppers while reading my nfl book and he soon left.THen i watched my ATWT and vacumed the living room then my dad came home we greeted him and i went back online for awhile i also took breaks to watch some TRL.After awhile i wacked and watched some tv i also had my shocktarts.Soon enough it was time for dinner i came down and had my corn on the cob then i stayed downstairs watching sportscenter for the main course,i was bugging my mom to let me listen to music on her sn and go to store,i also took my pill.SOon enough we had ruebens i also talked some sports with my dad and read alittle of my football book,then me and him took the recybles out and me and my mom left for barnes and nobles,when we got there i read some of the magazines a chat about add was going on there also,i then read the mick foley book and keep being inspired by him,after that my mom got this add form and i felt alittle embarrased so i pouted soon enough my mom bought me the rock book and we went home,and resolved the issue i was listening to my new nsync album on the way home.When we got home i talked to my dad and read some of the rock book,mostly pics,then i went online and listened to music and surfed for pics then i logged off and i sampled my moms homemade tomato sause and watched the end of this WCW movie.Then i got ready for bed,wacked a few times and then i said goodnight the poppers and doritos gave me gas,said my prayers and fell asleep around 123am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!