Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-13 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good woke up around 11am came downstairs and had my pokemon cereal for breakfeast.After breakfeast I went online and surfed the net a bit,I also took my pill and vacumed the family room.After that I started to watch some College Football.All different games in my bedroom.I watch my college Football team Florida State play against Top ranked Miami..Soon later I went upstairs and had to print out the disneyworld forecast for my dad(oc00atm)i came down and showed him it.Then I did my reading homework when my mom came home then I went upstairs online.I surfed around and I recorded some days from 4,5 years ago in my archive diary(jminor.diaryland)i also watched college football,i came down around 4ish to have lunch(jun9698atm)I had a sandwhich then I continued,my mom went to her friend's bbq across the street as me and my dad stayed home.I remained online putting in archived entries.After along time i watched some more college football(jan97atm)and tried to get out of my old school mode by listening to newer music,then my mom came home from the bbq,i came down and took my pill with juicy juice,then i went outside to take a leak since my dad was in the bathroom(96atm)and i took in the beautiful fall air.Then i came back in and ate my corn on the cob then i went online a bit and playing my diddy kong racing briefly before having the main course: chicken,it was good after i was done i raced upstairs to watch the Rugrats all grown up special,after watching Rugrats for 10 years I was anxious to see them grown up and i was impressed.After watching it i watched some college football and i logged off.Soon enough it was time for bed i got washed up and my dad put the stuff on my face,i then watched the Cheers marathon i got out of my oldschool mode completely and i enjoyed all of the Carla episodes(bostonatm)then i fell asleep after getting up to see the guy next doors baseball type lights shining at 123am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!