Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-30 - 5:05 p.m.

Today was good,I got up(had a disneydream)and it was really sunny out had breakfeast and then went to the h.s.We were doing Mile Run maekups so I just walked it I didnt want lightning to strike twice.Then i came home and had a snack(doritos)and as ususal as I have been doing for the past year and a half I watched Jerry Springer.Then I went on my pc.I was surfing the net.Then I took the garbage out and stuff.Later on my dad left for work so I was whacking off alittle.Then i find out I might be able to go to East Brunswick from my mom great news.Anyway this guy next doors alarm keeps going off so I look outside and there r 3 cop cars by their house.SO i freak outonly to find out the cops were trying to shut off the alarm.LOL.So I go back online and have an icecream bar and write some jokes.Dirty ones.Then I was surfing for baseball info caz I miss littleleague baseball.Then I helped my mom with the bags.Then after my pc i decided to cut out newspaper articales and used them as a joke page.Which I did now I am back on my pc awating dinner.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!