Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-30 - 10:52 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am came downstairs and had my lucky charms for breakfeast afterwards they gave me alittle stomach ache since I am lactosse intolerant so my mom gave me mylanta.Then I went upstairs and got dressed and played my Super Smash Brothers Melee for awhile,I got to the end then I came downstairs and washed up got my stuff ready,took my pill and me and my mom were off to the college.It went normal I was happy I got a 82 on my quiz after class my mom rewarded me for my good grade my taking me to Taco bell she got me a bunch of chalupas and i ate 2 on the way home thinking bout sitcoms,when we got home we told my dad the good news and I went upstairs wacked and then went online for awhile after putting some sodas away,I was online awhile chatting and surfing the net mostly,my mom's cousin janet who is like her little sister's mom is sick in the hospital,we only used to see Janet either on special occasions or running into her but Janet and my mom have been talking to eachother for months caz originally janet called my mom about her hubby then bout this.So anyway I watched my Unscripted and Pti and then I came down for dinner we had hot turkey sandwhiches,I ate mine fairly quick and then went upstairs back online surfing the net again.Soon i came down for my pill and stayed online even longer.Around 8ish my mom rushed to the hospital caz my MOm's aunt(janet's mom)was getting worse so I went downstairs and put the tape in so I could record the cheers reunion episode on Frasier,i did and after a brief fight with my dad watched the cheers reunion on frasier,it was like it never ended.After that i went back online before having another chalupa while watching cheers again,then i took a bath for awhile feeling emotional about mockyoly and a whole bunch of other thoughts,after my bath i got dressed went upstairs online where I am now.Well I stayed online into the night until 12ish,my mom finally came home at 1am yatayata i had my tastecake watched some nick at nite and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!