Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-09 - 11:45 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast,then I got washed up took my pill and me and my mom were off to algebra class,on the way i was listening to my music ,soon enough my mom dropped me off and i went in,I got my graphing test back and i got a 37 on it i was upset but professor drew said he would allow us to retake the test over,after doing pynomials in class i went home after stopping at checkers,when i got home after eating checkers I had to do my homework on the watchful eye of my parents after calling professor drew to send my makeup test to the Johnson learning center tommorow since i forgot to bring the paper home,but i did it the best i could after i was done i surfed the net for diva pics for awhile after awhile of that I surfed for Kirsten dunst pics and soon enough it was time for dinner,i came down and ate while watching pti and sportscenter,it was pretty sunny out then i brought the cans and buckets to the street(mar02atm),i also surfed the net for old web page archives,then i came down and took my pill and went back online.I surfed the net for selma blair pics since i saw cruel intentions recently,then after that I watched alittle Corina Corina which caused me to surf for pics of the girl in it til 10pm,then i logged off after my snack then i watched my nick at nite shows before doing my 5yr lists,working out and falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!