Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-21 - 11:21 p.m.

Today was good for the first sunday in a year I slept late!!(my dad was working)i came down had my cocoa crispies and my mom woke up.We were planning to go to Fairway golf today.I then took my pill and went online,I surfed a bit to no avail so I did some painshopping.I moved river country to mississippi and downtown disney to Minnesota i showed my mom!Then i skimmed the pool,i was wearing my headphones listening to blink 182(oct01+wdwatm+chsmay01atm)then I came inside and got my stuff ready and we left for fairway.on the way I was listening to my smash mouth album(yourman)we went past middlesex and hit alittle traffic i love going to piscattaway,we arrived at fairway in no time.We got out and got our stuff and my dad called my mom on the cell she talked briefly.On the first hole i hit a hole in 1!!!I sign of things to come.After a few holes my mom and i decided to skip a few since there was a big family ahead of us.I shot my best round of golf ever averaging a 3 stroke,it was hot out but very disneyworld like(ap0901)it was fun I noticed a lot of people were there,after we finished my mom and i made up the holes we missed,i beat my mom by 9!!!After that we went to the batting cages there was a guy in it already(yorker)i went in and batted .250 i then walked with my mom and got a soda,on my third try i hit .330 nailing some homeruns,the guy even said "good job kid"it felt good to hit well.After that my mom and me left and headed home,i listened to my music on the way and we were home quick.At home we told my dad all about it and i watched Taxi and went online.Then i had corn on the cob and chicken while watching the great outdoors games archery,it was fun to watch,and i took my pill before going online,i surfed etc.I also once a day since May look at pics of myself from when i was a kid(in the 80s)so i did that and wacked.I surfed the net awhile doing some stuff.Then i got ready since WWE vegence was on tonight and i was looking foward to it.I watched it and it was your typical house show,i was pleased the rock won,after that i watched my cosby show and cheers.Soon enough i worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!