Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-11 - 11:37 p.m.

Today was good got up early becaz I had to go for my heart checkup.So i came downstairs,had my cereal got dressed then I went to look for my sneakers and I couldnt't find them!So me and my parents look all over the house for them so I go outside and luckily i found my sneakers in the shed along with my glasses so i was realived!So i got my cassete player and me and my mom were off.On the way there I was listening to my blink album and my black and blue one.We get to St Peters but my mom couldn't find a parking space outside so we had to park in the parking deck,which we did then after looking we took the stairs up to the cardilogy dept.My mom talked to the woman and the heart doctor wasnt in but luckily they were getting another doctor to do it.So i waited and waited(i walked around the hosp alittle bit they actually have a church in the hosp which i sat in for a few minutes)then the woman took me in and started the echo sound.It turns out she is a star wars fan and Star Wars episode 1 was playing while she was giving me the echo sound.SO i was watching Star Wars ep 1 during the echo sound,she put all these sticky things on my chest and listened to my heart at times I could hear it beating.After about 40 minutes i was done with that part.So i went back in the waiting room.This 8 year old kid showed me and my mom his GBA and my mom realized since my GBA was scratched I needed a new one.SO i waited then this nurse gave me a 1 minutes ekg then the doctor game in and told me im fine.So me and my mom left,i was alittle realived to finally get it over with.When we left i again listened to my blink 182 and bsbs album.When we got home we told my dad i talked sports with him before vacuming the family room.THen i had beeferoni for lunch.After that i went upstairs and went online.I surfed my usual sites and found out i got 3 more members in my anti britney club!I was psyched i also took my pill.Then my dad left for work i said bye.I continued online and came across this history of Nintendo site which i looked at for about 25 minutes then i played my Olympic Hockey 98 game.I edited some lines again and played about 4 games.I lost 2 of them.My mom went to the store and came back,I then started to play Zelda MM.I was just getting some heart pieces i got some from target games and title deeds.All in all i played my Zelda MM for around an hour and a half before my mom called me down for dinner,first corn on the cob,once again it was good,then the entree raviollis and garlic bread.They were really good I was watching 7th heaven while i ate them.Then i took my pill and went back to my zelda game.I got a few more hard to get heart pieces and quit,then i watched a minute of real world new york and I am back online now.Well then i came across this Friends site it has everything you ever wanted to know about the show so i read the ep guide to character bios it made me appreciate the friends characters and want to meet them(summer 99 atm)then after beingon that site for 50 minutes i came downstairs twice to help my mom get past this part in Mario 2 on GBA.Then we left to take our ride.We went to Laurence Harbor and looked it was clear out and I enjoyed the view.Then we went to quickchek i said hi to these two black kids i met 2 years ago when i came there.Then me and my mom went home i listened to blink music on the computer while eatingmy skittles then i got ready for bed had a snack.Then my dad came hom i talked to him bout friends then i went into bed i fell asleep at 12 but i got up at 1am caz I had heartburn i went downstairs for a drink then i watched alittle bit of Change of Heart(2am) and star trek(230am)listened to my bsbs album,and soon fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!