Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-19 - 11:54 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and went online to my usual sites(80stvthemes,nfl).After awhile online i came down and brought the cans and buckets to the curb and came back in.I logged offline in alittle while and I got ready for my bio group,I ate dinner(while watching pokemon)and got washed up took my pill and my mom and me were off(it was a dull day outside),on the way I was listening to my music,it was spring break meaning we didn't have classes for 2 weeks but Professor Perry gave the class a bio project to do with our lab partners over the break(sounds fun huh)so me,Joe and Ed decided to meet at Mcc today in the lecture hall to start working on it where I had to convince me mom a million times we'd be.So anyway I get there and go in the lecture hall and my partner Joe is there(17 yr old hs brainac)he greets me(i am calm from my pill still)and then this other group of girls come in(goths)and they show us their project they used board game pieces to compare a plant cell to a city,so me and Joe patiently sit and wait for our partner Ed for 40 minutes(while the girls are on their project)after awhile Joe walks around looking for Ed thinking Ed went to the wrong place and then I walk around the lab hall and I go back in and we realize Ed isn't going to show up so Joe leaves and I leave,I didn't call my mom up caz I didn't want her to make a big deal out of it so I stayed at the college to play it out,I walk around slightly outside,keep in mind it's dark out then I walk near the snack venders,I see this girl coming out of the lobby I thought it was Mockyoly and I was ready to share my feelings for her(she looked dressed up)so i thought she was going into the bathroom or another classroom so I wait and wait for 25 minutes outside but she doesnt come back then i realize it wasnt her,i got some candy and i walk around the hall one last time before calling my mom,it was around 8ish i told her we finished early,she bought it,she she picked me up and we went home my tape bag dumped so i picked it up,then my mom and me left for Kmart on the way we were talking about where the 80s stores went,when we got to Kmart we walked around,I played some videogame and looked at the toys isle by isle,then some tapes then my mom and me left,when we got home i watched a E true hollywood story on the cosby show and caught up on some nfl freeagent moves,then i took a shower and went upstairs,logged offline and watched my nick at nite shows(cosby show and cheers)then i worked out and soon enough went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!