Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-01 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online,i surfed the net for picks like of Melissa joan hart and i stopped around 2pm and watched alittle of the college football new years day games,they were good(oklahoma-arkansas)after watching some games I went back online alittle while til dinner.Dinner came i went downstairs with my papers and ate while watching the Oregon-Colorado game,i was upset Oregon won i dislike Joey Harrington,after dinner i watched more college football and watched my Florida state defeat Virgina Tech(i was sort of glad)then i went back online awhile before having a snack,i watched my tv shows and soon enough went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!