Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-08 - 10:14 p.m.

Today was good,got up had my cereal and went to the hs.I was in the libray 2nd period.We didnt play any sports today as were done with them.when i got home i brought the empty,smelly grass buckets back in the yard.Then came in and went upstairs.I had a tastecake and watched Sportscenter.Then i talked with my mom and went online.I spent the entire day online but it was my best day online yet.I chatted with my pop friends,surfed for cool stuff etc.I spent a lot of it on jawsmovie.com.THen i went downstairs my mom made me a turkey sandwhich i felt so relaxed and happy eating that sandwhich as the summer 2000 fun atm came back to me then shortly.Then i went back online chatting and surfing.NSYNC,jawsmovie all the usual.I chatted with my cyber gals and stuff it was cool.Then i wacked off shortly.Shortly after my dad came home from work i was still online i said hi.My mom went to the store and i started to watch TRL.It was ok.I really enjoyed the BSBS More Than Tha Video.I also found a hidden bag of doritos and ate some!THen i went online(repeat chorus1)then my mom came back from shoprite and i helped her with the bags.I got my shocktarts out of it,i ate them while chatting and surfing(flirting too)online.I was having fun.Then it was time for dinner.So i came downstairs it was really hot out.I set up and stuff and got my dinner,salad and a hamburger the hamburger was tender too.I ate it while watching Jaws 3.Then i went bakc upstairs online for awhile.I was surfing for chs info and translating stuff.Then my dad wants to take a ride with us but my mom tells him tommorow i got down to see what and when yatayatayata im back online now surfing and chatting again waiting for the 76er-Laker game 2.Well then the game started for the first q i was ruuning between my pc and the game then from the 2nd on i watched every play.I again was rooting for the 76ers but after they were leading it just started to get worse for them.I watched the 2nd half with my dad as the Lakers won.I then got washed up went back on my pc shortly.It was still hot out,got into bed and fell asleep shortly.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!