Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-10 - 10:25 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1050am right then my dad shut off the electricity so he could work on the pool motor.I got irritated the second I get up he's doing this now,so i pouted alittle bit soon enough just like last time i watched him do it up close.THen he finished and my uncle mike and grandmom k came over to drop some soda off I greeted them and they all talked.Then my uncle mike and grandmom k left.Then i went online alittle bit.While my mom was on the phone i took my pill and went outside.Soon enough my uncle mike came back to go swimming in our pool.So i got my bathing suit on and went in with him i only went under water a few times.Me and him for about 45 minutes played volleyball in the pool,i was relaxed from my pill and all we talked about were sports(all 4)about teams then me and him made a whirlpool.After 50 minutes we got out and he left right around when my dad was getting ready for work.Then i went back in the pool my dad then said goodbye and left for work.I swam around my pool underwater swimming i even saw 2 neighbor's dogs fighting with eachother.Then i got out after swimming underwater some more and my mom went to dekers.So i went online and I created my Anti popstarsclub.I plan to create more anti poppy fans then poppy fans so i created the yahoo club and even got 4 members i also had some doritos and then I watched trl(whole show).After that my mom let me listen to music on her account so i listened to Jordan KNight and TLC and Celine then i came downstairs and had this tasty corn on the cob then after that dinner time we had chilli dogs and fries i ate them while watching freshprince and reading my woodbridge histroy book.Now i am back upstairs where I am online nowafter being onine awhile i had to go outside and put down the Umbrella with my mom,Well after that i came downstairs and put my tape in of recorded tv shows to see what was on them so i was searching them(freshprince,friends,7h)then it started to thunder and lightning out.It was loud so i ran upstairs and shut the computer off and watched my tape.After while the storm(and rain)died down abit.So then after frasier i watched the movie the crush and pretty woman caz i like julia Roberts and Cary Ewels.I watched them for about an hour in a half in my moms room,then after awhile(pout)my mom told me she was going to the store so i went upstairs and watched a repeat of real world 10.Then my mom came home and went on the computer while i watched a new episode of real world 10 i als was eating my doritos and drinking my soda.After real world i couldn't find my glasses.I looked everywhere for like 40 minutes,under my bed in drawers in the car,my dad came home and took the dog out then back in and i greeted him.And went back to looking for my glasses this time downstairs i couldnt find them.So my mom put the stuff on my face and I preceeded to play my Olympic Hockey 98 game i played like 5 matchups and got into bed.Since my air wasnt working to good i didnt fall asleep til 110am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!