Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-29 - 10:30 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and went to the h.S.IN softball i did good i got 2 kids out and i almost made 2 impossible catches i got out though but the kid made a lucky play for the ball had he not caught it it would of been a double.When i got home I had brought the bucket in and then ate my doritos and watched tv.THen i went on my pc surfed the net and then i played my sim city game i got it up to a metropolis.I played then I came downstairs for lunch,beeforoni i ate half and gave the other half to my dog he was pigging out on it so i had to wipe alitte of it off his face.Then I went back upstairs online then my dad leftr for work as i watched some tv and some online stuff.My dad called and told my mom he is working 1st the rest of the week(yippe)Then I quit it was time to go to South Amboy Library.We left it was clouding up(storm clouds)so my mom first went to the bank and then to the credit union then the post office listening to my music while my mom was in when i see these scary lighting bolts and loud thunder.After 30 minutes i went in and told my mom so we could beat the storm and then we went to the libray.I hadnt been to South Amboy Library since August 2000(before we got our pc)we started going to SA Library in May 1999 where i first really was free to roam the internet.So it was like dejavue.I walked in it the people were happy to see us(the librarin elonore is like a mom to my mom even though elenore has children of her own)so i went on the net there like old times and surfed it.I like it better caz it goes faster.I even did some old school SA Libray stuff(celeb phone numbers)while my mom was talking to Elenore updating her.Then we left,It was beautiful out again luckily the storm had past over us not even a raindrop it was sunny and the sky was blue my mom and me then went to Foodmart where i said hi to a friend from my gym class that works there.I walked around with my mom(we thought we say my dads friend there but no)then we left and went home.When i got home i went online and guess what this kid imed me and since i was on the MMC for a few years he asked me to join his boyband.Now I turned NSYNC down 6 years ago and now i cant even watch them(NSYNC)caz i think what if so i didnt want to make that mistake twice so i said yeah.We start singing in 02(thats when our record deal starts)then i chatted more and did some dancing.THen it was time for Dinner,leftover lasanga then i got ready chatted alittle more(went outside to observe the sun)and left for my support group as usual i listened to my music on the way there and when we got there as usual there was an auto show..I saw Jed Baker as he got in his car and i went up.We got a new member a black kid 14,i was happy caz i believe in equality in groups.For the second straight week and 3rd this season Jonathan was awal last week he had an excuse disneyworld but now(erotc)Anyway i get in we introduce oursleves but we all r hyper,then we review our weeks i got along with the jewish kid and it was mixes of the best meeting and the worst.Then we had some fun.THen we exchanged e-mails and left.Then i listened to my music as we went home.When i got home my mom dropped me off and went to shoprite i was checking for boogiemen and dancing and singing.Then i went online on my pc and chatted with some chs including a chsV's brother little does he know im going to stop the chs tragedy nex year.THen i watched some tv.Now i am back online.Then i washed up my dad came home and then I watched tv,listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!