Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-14 - 9:50 p.m.

Today was one of the best days yet.I got up early as usual for church and i woke up,then I got washed up and soon got dressed.After my dad got ready me and my dad were off to church.We sat down and it was a tight mass,there were a lot more people than usual there today.After church we stopped at Mcdonalds andI got hotcakes,then we came home and I ate all 3 hotcakes while reading the sports section.I was hoping it would stay mostly cloudy out so me and my support group friend could go to the maze later.Then i went upstairs online where I surfed and stuff and my mom woke up.We greeted her and she woke up.I went back upstairs online and wacked for awhile and I took my pill.I called micheal and he confirmed we were going.Soon enough it was kickoff,I watched the giants rams game upstairs til lunch where I came down and watched it in my moms room,I had for lunch.After lunch I watched the game upstairs,then my mom called and told me micheal was coming over s a half hour sooner,so I rushed and cleaned my room got my stuff ready while watching the giants game and rushed downstairs while we were waiting for him and his mother i watching the giant game,they were winning and my niners were losing big by 10,soon enough after waiting for 30 minutes in the kitchen he finally arrived as i was walking out i found out my team had gone behind my 13 and the rams intercepted the ball i greeted micheal and we went in the car,it was your typical cloudy october fall day.ON the way we were catching up on flying his week,football and school as we went down 34.I showed him my paint shop pics.Then we got to the corn maze in Holmdel.It stayed mostly cloudy all day with a brink of sunshine thank gosh.We parked and got tickets and a hayride brought us over.Then when it dropped us off i was psychyed,me and my friend brian went to a small dinky corn maze 4 years ago but this one rocked,it was shaped like a train me and micheal took turns trying to get to the end and had fun,we got out in 30 minutes.after that we went to the car and decided to go to holmdel park the farm capital of the country.On the way we were making nice talk.I was also listening to the nfl games on the raide,We got to holmdel and got out and briefly looked at the farm animals,it was closed but we walked past the barn and by the hill and then all 3 of us were in aww of how beautiful holmdel was we were like nature watchers,we walked by the pond first and glared at the trees changing colors and the sky,then we walked in the forest part as it mixed with the hills trees(mmcatm+01chsatm+classtripfairviewatm)we stopped at times then we were by the lake and for 40 minutes we just stopped and took it in and observed the birds migrating in ,to some people it would be serene.It was beautiful we were in aww the whole time this was up to this point the most nature oriented thing that me and micheal had did together.Then soon enough we left i listened to the nfl scores while my mom was smoking and micheal was by the farm aminals.Then we left.Well as were leaving one of the better sports moments in my life happened as I heard my niners came from behind and won in overtime i was happy and shocked,i was cheering and micheal and my mom were happy for me then micheal me and my mom were speechless (gag) by the beatiufl red autumn trees we rode around for awhile just in aww off this painting esque picture(oct00hsvlgeatm+99allaireamt)and we forgot out problems and relaxed.I listened to more of the game then we went to friendlys to eat.I ate at the same friendlys 2 years ago with my aunt flo when we came back from allaire.We went in and it was crowded but i spotted a groovy babe we were checking eachother out she worked there me and micheal were talking bout ice creams for 35 minutes til they seated us and they did it was crowded,we ordered our appitezers and i impressed micheal with my paint shop pics.Then we had our appitezers and talked about all of our intrests and it was cool he liked most of the music we liked so its good other people I know like that type of music and he hugged and kissed my mom and thanked us for taking him (all 3 of us had a real furry time) and there was more.Our entrees came i had a chicken honey sandwhich micheal had a burger we ate it as i was talking bout wwf and my maps and i took my pill,i also talked to some of the kids,then i went bathroom and soon enough our desserts came i had the oreo cyclone he had the brownie then we left.I came back with micheal and left the girl my e-mail addresses.Then we headed for the haunted hay ride as i ate my ice cream in the car,we got there got out and me and micheal bought our tickets then waited in line i was more relaxed than i ever was(96allstrmusrelxd)i got some of the nfl scores while i talked with this nfl middle aged giants fan he too goes to giants stadium but to see giant games and he was at the giant-jet preseason game in agusut 1998 me and my dad were at,we connected and i even talked alittle to this black preteen who was nice(sep97atm)me and my friend brian also went on a night haunted hay ride 4 years ago but this one was far better.then micheal and me were singing like we did 2 months ago and talked about our music similarities it was relaxing.He likes pokemon too.We got on and I sung through the whole haunted hay ride just to make up for my mistake of dropping out of nsync before they blew up.I sounded impressive and hope i can be good for my trl gig in november.Oh and the hay ride was scary and triple the length of the one me and brian went on 4 years ago micheal enjoyed it i got scared at points and enjoyed it the people were impressed with my singing.Then we got off and i got apple cider and my mom was talking to this east brunswick middle school teacher she was nice and i asked the teach if she knew kristen m(youthroup girl that broke up with me)she knew her and said she was her favorite student she told me to say hi to her for her,that brought back a lot of late 00 youthgroup emotion,then we headed home,we didnt talk much on the way as we listened to the scores on the radio i could tell micheal was tired but we had more fun than we ever had (away from support group),I was sipping the hot cider(oct97+00bayheadxmas+99alaireatm+ygemo)and soon enough we came home i waited in the car and my dad came in and drove micheal home i came along my mom went in the house to color her hair.On the way mostly me and my dad were talking sports.We found his house and dropped him off my tapes fell out of my bag i picked them up then my dad and me talked and i thanked god for giving me a above decent day it was just like every october in the country only better caz I ran into someone who knew Kristen M (her former middle school teacher), my niners had won and my support group frnd micheal was with me helping me relive the time I went to a similar maze 4 years earlier; michael was filling my friend Brian E's role from that day- one of mine)i was happy and relaxed(just like in nov98 almost cyring from happiness note the happiness I got was due to the atms, from me singing to others and from the fun fall hay ride)and looking foward to disneyworld.I listened to NSYNC and bsbs and Janet Jackson's latest single then we got home and my mom said hi and told my dad how much micheal and me enjhoyed it(00alrehomeatm+nov98atm)and she gave my dad the tribune i read at breakfeast,I went upstairs nearly crying with joy thanking god and guilty i am priveledged and some people arent then i watched alittle of the raider-colt game and went online after watching the 3 minute drill.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!