Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-24 - 10:31 p.m.

Today an ok day.Got up had my oreo cereal for breakfeast and went to the hs.I didnt play bball caz I was mad and sick of playing it i wanted to play softball.When I got home i went upstairs and watched tv while eating doritios and having my soda.Then I went and got my mom a taco from the taco place.After that I went on my pc when my stomach started to ache I had 1 of the worst stomach aches imagineable it felt like somebody had put a knive inside my stomach and started slashing it.4 times it eventually went away.So then I went back on my pc.THen i watched some tv.My mom was getting ready to go to Atlantic City with her friend Julie and her hubby since it was Julie's(and Steve's)last day in New Jersey.Me and my dad would stay home.SO at 1pm julie picked my mom up and they left.So i'd have to spend te day with my dad.So i continued on my pc my dad came home.I looked 10 minutes for my taco found it.Then I went in my moms room and for the second day in a row watched Jurassic Park 2 while eating my taco.My dad was tired so he was sleeping about 30 minutes after I started watching the movie.I am counting down til Jp3 comes out by watching my JP movies.I once again got that Jungle-old school Jurassic Park congo atm which I hadnt gotten in years.I enjoyed the movie.My dog was getting shaved.So the woman calls and says he is ready to be picked up so I stop the movie and me and my dad get in the car and go to Spotswood to pick him up.Me and my dad shared a bond on that ride.From talking about Jimmy Hendrix(my dads childhood hero)to singing the rascal song on to talking bout music i was smiling the whole ride.We picked him up and went home and I went on my pc.My dad had to go to Amboy so I was home alone.I chatted alittle this girl thought i was someone else i was chatting with.After chatting when my dad came it was time to eat dinner.We had ruebens so i ate the rueben while watching more Jurassic Park 2.Afterwards i went back on my pc and i watched the opening seconds of Wwf smackdown(with vince)but I decided to take a ride so my dad took me to our usual ride to perth amboy waterfront and the Sewaren Waterfront if im lucky we go over the overpass.So we went me and him there were a lot of limmos near the PA barge which was hard to figure out then we went to sewaren.I enjoyed it alittle bit.When we got home I watched the end of smackdown which featured a TLC match which is only my favorite kind of match I am glad Beniot and Jericho won.After Smackdown I went online alittle bit and watched some tv.Then i got washed up and my dad as he does everynight for the past year but my facecream on my face.It wasnt to hot outside but it was hot in my room.I was watching frasier in a light sleep.It was like 11 something pm and I was worried caz my mom hadn't come yet.She never comes home this late from Ac when she goes for the day but i was hoping and worrying.But luckily at 12am she comes home she had a great time and I am 100% realived I waved to JUlie as her car pulled away listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!