Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-16 - 11:19 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,went online and took my pill.I watched some tv but was mostly online surfing for 80s comm stuff.I went back to my 80s tv theme site and listened to more jingles for alittle while etc,after awhile online I found some other stuff to keep me busy.I was also looking at the olympic hockey 2002 stuff as dinner started I came down and ate while reading them and watching sportscenter,after dinner I took my pill and went back online alittle while,then i came downstairs,put myself in a pizza(80scommatm+7302atm)and I watched Eddie Murphy in Coming to america which is one of my favorite movies,i watched and enjoyed seeing nyc in the 80s,but after my pizza was bird was heavily annoying with his beek chomping i got frustrated for a half hour with it but shook it off and watched alittle more of my movie and turned it off,and I watched alittle pink on making the video and I also played some diddy kong racing(late97nost)I went outside briefly and then i went back upstairs and watched the hockey game between team usa and team russia as i had a snack and i watched some nick at nite,then i got washed up,worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!