Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-12 - 11:22 p.m.

Well I woke up at 11am had breakfeast to find out I was mowing the lawn today.So I got my old clothes on and cut the backyard.It was extremely hot out that day reaching into the 80s but it wasnt too bad.My mom left me and my dad gave her money to go to the beauty parlor that day as an early mother's day gift.So while she was gone my dad took me sayrewoods to get my mom a mother's day card.Drug Emporium was closing down and they had no cards,so me and my dad went next door to Hallmark.After 10 minutes I found 2 cards,my dad sees a friend he works with in their and me thinking my dad will be chatting with the guy for hours complains and goes to the car(i assume my dad is a chatter like my mom i was impatient)well my dad schools me the whole ride home so I get home and run upstairs and go on my pc and chat.Then I watched the whole real world/road rules challenge marathon.It was starting to get cooler and windier out the temp just dropped and dropped.Anyway my mom came home and we went to shoprite since we were totally out of food.I read some mags and helped her alittle load up.I got the goods(doritos,soda,etc)after we left I went back online.Then it was time for dinner we had meatballs,i was actually able to record that NSYNC trl thing after all even though the tv was off it still recorded it!SO i watched the video(i keep track of them since I almost was a member and to support my 2 former mmc friends Jc and Justin)It was a good song not a great one when I rejoin the group we will go back to bubblegum pop.I ate i was calm from my med.Then I snuck upstairs on went on my pc and came down watched tv and finished up the meatballs.Then I watched some of the rw/rr.I also chatted with this girl Gretchen online i was telling her off caz she fought with a friend who i was friends with in florida for a short time(chelsea),then I watched the godfather 3 and some more of the rr/rw while i snacked on doritos crackers.I earlier played Smashbrothers,yatayatata I listened to my music watched tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!