Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-27 - 11:23 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 10am(had sport dreams)and went downstairs had some juice and went back up.Then my mom woke up and made me cinnamon toast.So i came down and ate it.Then I watched alittle bit of the real world seattle marathon.After watching alittle bit I went onto my computer I checked my mail and surfed my usual sites.THen i laid down and watched more and more of the RW7 marathon.Soon enough i took my pill and surfed the net more.At around 12 something I had doritos as a snack and watched more of the RW7 marathon.I cleaned up my room and put laundry away did some around the house stuff.Then my mom was getting on my case about mowing the lawn so I went out and started to mow it.I took my tshirt off and I had no shirt on(it really must be summer)and started with the hard part the front lawn and finished the front in record time.Then I preceeded to cut the back.I got almost done and my mom cooled me off by spraying me with the hose.So I retaliate by squirting her back.Then my uncle mike came over so i said hi my mom was taking him to the library so he could pick out a book.She left and i got done with the lawn and put the stuf away and went online and chatted a bit.Then i had a scary situation.I was fooling around with my shizu dog winslo(hes small)and i put my head in his cage and he walked in a snapped he missed my neck by a centimeter so I was shoken up and i went back online.I stayed online and watched alittle more of the RW7 marathon.Then my dad came home and started to work on the pool.I said hi,then i went outside I had to help my dad and mom take the cover off the pool.So i pulled it off in no time with him.I cant wait to go in it.We usually open it up this time a year.I hadnt been in it since we closed it in September.then i went back online sweating my butt off surfing.And e-mailing.Then around 5pm my mom heads off to shoprite and i go downstairs and try to educate my dad about the internet.I wait for my mom to come home so i could help her with her bags.So she comes home and I help her with the bags,take out my shocktarts and eat them while watching the RW/RR casting special.Then go online shortly.Soon enough dinner is ready I go downstairs set my tray up and my mom spills the rice luckily it was extra rice.So i take my pill and start eating not only rice but maynasied chicken sandwhiches it was good i ate em while watching the casting special.After that i went upstairs,online where i am now.Well after alittle while online my parents decided to take a ride so my mom told was reading some beach stuff and we left for our usual ride.We went to Amboy,then Sewaren it smelt becaz woodbridge was spraying for mosqutios so i was listening to my music it was a pretty boring ride.Then my mom stopped off at quickchek and we went home.When i got home i watched alittle bit of the nba draft and went online shortly.Then i looked at some pics before watching the end of the draft.Then i got washed up put my air on and fell asleep at 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!