Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-23 - 11:20 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and took my pill afterwards I went upstairs online and surfed the net awhile,after awhile I came down and brought the buckets and cans back in yard and then I had lunch before going back online,today I was surfing the net for video game stats and stuff(mario bros)i also put some new people on my 5 yr list then i came downstairs and my mom showed me the new books i'll be using for my biology course I start tonight,I wasnt thrilled about it.So anyway we eat soon(we eat early when I have night class)we had some fast food and after that I got washed up and packed my new books,I was alittle shy about starting my new class but I was prepared,then i took my pill and left.We got to the college and went in the backway my mom found it without much hassle and told me where to meet her where to go,about when to use my new cell phone etc.I got out and went in with my mind wandering.My mom told me the room number in the car so that's where I went.I walk in shylee and the class is half full i didnt look at anybody really as I sat down in the back at the table 6,there was some average looking brown haired guy,a student with glasses wearing a camflogue jacket and a hip jewish slightly darker skin guy,then our professor walks in Professor Perry,he outlines himself,the course this class and then we start the notes,I got out my alpha smart(mini cpu so i could keep up with the notes)i knew it was weird but i liked that i was purposely quiet and coy the whole class,we took notes on the Metric system it was sort of confusing and he gave us a ditto on it,we did some metric stuff and I took notes like crazy,soon enough class was over early and i went out and like my mom said I called them on my cell phone it felt creepy caz I never used a cell before and it was dark out but it was ok after going in the lounge to get candy and they picked me up.When i got home I told them about how class went and i printed out my bio notes upstairs,then I went online for awhile after having a snack,i wrote in my book and watched tv and soon enough fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!