Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-28 - 11:32 p.m.

Today was good got up early,washed up and my dad and me went to church,church was normal when we got home i ate my hotcakes while reading the paper,then i went upstairs online awhile and soon enough my mom woke up,i came down and took my pill and went back online.I was online awhile while catching glimpes of the Kings-Jazz game.I was doing my take home exam most of the afternoon with the help of iming a few bio professors it was cloudy outside,it took awhile but i completed it,then i listened to brady bunch the movie music for awhile and i started to cry over forgetting to talk to Mockyoly for awhile(in a depressed way)then i watched the end of the Lakers blazers game where Horry hit the Gw jumper,i came down for dinner and took my pill then i went back online alittle while,soon enough my mom went on i watched my shows,worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!