Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-04 - 11:53 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1030am,today it is in the 80's out and feels like a June day as we are in the 5th day of a 8 day warm front.I came downstairs,my mom made me waffles which I ate(its like my mom forgot bout the printer)then I went upstairs online.I had a class at MCC today.After awhile I had to get ready for college.I got dressed,washed up and got ready.Then i got my books together and bag and I took my pill then me and my mom were off the MCC my mom had to go back home becaz she forgot something then we were off to MCC.On the way I was listening to my music sped up again.Then my mom dropped me off and I went into class.We were taking a reading test today and I was alittle late.Plus we had to use pencil luckily since I didn't have a pencil the teacher let me use my pen.The test wasn't hard and was pretty fun.I finished it in an hour when i left there was still kids taking it.THen my mom picked me up and we drove home.On the way home I again was listening to my music sped up.Then when we got home we went in and I went upstairs online while my mom made me my hotdogs.THen soon enough my dad came home from work and my hotdogs were ready so I came down and ate them while reading yesterdays Sports Section.Then my dad told me i was mowing the side of the house(he wasnt mad either)so after I was done eating I got my old sneakers on and I started to mow.It was in the 80s out with a warm breeze.I mowed all the stuff including the dried up grass.After I finished I went in the house(i felt like spring out)and went back online this time i continued to paste fake zelda pics and post them on the Htloz forum hoping to trick people.After awhile I wacked a few times.Then my mom came back from shoprite i held the door for her and we let her in then i took my shocktarts and ate them upstairs while I was online.Soon enough it was time for dinner.I got off came down,took my pill and talked sports with my parents.For dinner we had chicken with honey dip along with fries.I ate it while watching Sabrina.After dinner I went back online My mom went to the newly opened Walmart and my dad came up and found out the speakers were working.I paint shopped NSYNC pics then I came across this girly website which I was on for alittle while.Soon enough my mom came home with my boo berry cereal then she was downstairs.I had my doritos and read my Jets gameday then I decided to go outside.I went out at night and throw my football to myself for about 40 minutes(jan01atm+sep98atm+apr01atm)i heard some noises coming from next door but realized it was the neighbor playing his radio.I continued to play and my dad and me even throw the football to eachother.Soon enough I came in,my mom was already online So i played my Mickey Speedway USa game again I tried the Final Circut again but to no avail.THen I played the normal courses.My dad called up to me to tell me BOnds had hit his 70th homerun and tied Mcgwire needless to say I was exctied to hear the news since he was on a slump.But I played the practice and battle courses and I never had so much fun(dec00mswusaatm+apr092001atm+jul00brickplaceatmtilifelasleep)my eyes were glued to the screen.Then I had to get ready for bed which I did i cleaned up the mess on my table in my room got some oj and my new doritos and my mom put the stuff on my face.THen i went into bed listened to my music and ate my chips.Then I listened to my music and fell asleep around 134am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!