Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-17 - 11:20 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill my mom and dad found out my grades i got 2 ds but a 4.40 gpa.I was mad.I stayed online and of coursed wacked a few times it was cloudy out.I also watched some child's play clips.Then i went with my mom to Perth Amboy to pick up our pizza at scortinos she gave me a toungue lashing but if she only knew she went in a store so i waited 20 minutes in the car lying down then she came back in and i waited 20 more minutes while she got the pizza(i almost fell asleep)then more of the tl on the way home.I ate 3 slices at home and took my pill.My mom went to the store so i stared at the scenery outside and got the 4/9/01 feel!I was listening to iwitw.I continued when my mom came home.I was out there 2 hours but the swampy atm messed it up alittle so me and my mom went to the ebsquare mall.It was loaded with teens but i first went in footlocker didnt see anything i liked,then i went in sam goody where these teeny boppers(girls and boys)where being teens i left and me and my mom soon left on the way home my dad found out bou the grades,my mom took me for a ride around kennedy park our first ride around there in 4 years then we went home then a jerry springer scene broke out i watched tv and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!