Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-22 - 11:44 p.m.

Today was good I got up at 9:30 becaz I had a doctors appointment.My old doctor used to take kids and adults but she recently decided to just see kids so I had to get another doc.So i ate my capt crunch got my casset and me and my mom headed to the doctor in oldbridge.I was listening to my new d12 album in the car.When we got there we got out and I was waiting in the waiting room.Then i got called in the nurse did some basic stuff height,weight.Then me and my mom talked as we waited for the doctor.We waited 50 minutes!Luckily the doctor was a woman so she was questioning me and my mom about my previous medical conditon yatayata then my mom left and the doctor did your normal checkup tests for the next 10 minutes(all the ones you can imagine)then my mom came back as they were giving me a ekg.Then the doc came back and it was time to go.On the way home I was listening to my D12 album i also took my pill.When I got home i first brought the grass barrels back in the yard then i went on my pc surfed mostly as usual.THen i watched some tv and listened to my em i was amused like on his first album by the lyrics that i went downstairs and played it for my mom.Then I contines online.Then my mom went with my uncle mike to the library as I stayed home passing the time on my pc.When she got home she gave me my chalupas which i ate then I brought the garbage out and went back online..Came back in and chatted a bit before watching tv like Atwt.Then i surfed the jaws site writing sequel ideas which got some praise.Then my dad came home i went online.Then I wacked off well after that my parenst were blaming me for it so I hesitantley found it downstairs and went back online.I went back and forth between my room and my pc.THen i stayed on my pc reading NSYNC news(good news which made me for the frist time in 2 years say YAH)Then my mom came home from shoprite and I helped her with the bag and got my shocktars as I looked over my seqeul idea and surfed alittle bit more.THen it was time for dinner I went down got set up showed my dad my sequel ideas and sat down to eat.We had spagetti and meatballs i ate it it was refreshing.THne i was also listening to my D12 album.Soon enough i was done and came back upstairs where I'm online now.Then I stayed online alittle bit then watched alittle of the Archie Bunker special on E! waiting and waiting and me and my mom finally left to take our ride to oLdbridge.We left I was listening to my Blink album on the way.We went to the old bridge baseball field only to find out my baseball team had forfited the game caz enough kids didnt show up,then we rode to Vet's park and back the other way.Then we rode through Sayrewood South the nicest development in OldBridge but we got lost in it but we finally found our way home.On the way home I was listening to my bsb album,then we stopped at Quickchek i got my Skittles..Then when I gt home I went online surfing for chs ihad a good time.Then I had a snack.THen I watched this Special on the NKOTB on E! and for the rest of the night I got that May 2000 NSYNC atmosphere and i felt totally relzaxed and focused I enjoyed the NKOTB special so much I give it 10000 stars.Then I fell asleep at 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!