Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-08 - 11:01 p.m.

Today was good,got up downstairs on the coach at about 1125am and was going to have waffles but we were out of syrup so I settled for pop tarts instead.Our dog winslo had gathered 11 socks in his cage and my mom had to lure him out to get them,After my poptarts I brought my blankets upstairs and went online to my usual sites(jaws,htloz)little while later my uncle mike calls and is coming over swimming,so I remain online,finally he comes I take my pill and soon enough i go in with uncle mike,we once again play volleyball as we talk about sports after 22 minutes he went on the floating chair and i did my diving ring thing for about 17 minutes.Then I went inside after getting dried off.Then I got my clothes on and went online shortly and had pizza bites for lunch.Soon enough my uncle mike got out of the pool said goodbye and left.Then the dog had snuck in the laundry room and got a few more socks but my mom got them back.After uncle mike left I went back online for a bit.Soon enough me and my mom headed for menlo park mall.It was 97 degrees outside as we are in the middle of a huge heat wave.On the way to the mall I was reading my foley book,i keep getting inspired by it,and I was listening to my music.Then me and my mom went in the wiz.Since my Ac broke down my mom had ordered one at the Wiz and they were holding it for us.I went in it didnt surprise me all of the neat big screen tvs and gadgets there was in the store.I was walking around and played Mario Party 3.I had played mario party 1 two years ago but this one was better,I played Mario Party 3 for about 40 minutes as mario doing the maps and mini game ones as mario i won the ice level with 2 stars.Then me and my mom went in the car and the workers put my new air condioner in the backseat.Then my mom wanted to look at swimsuits for herself so we ran in Nordstrums as we went in i looked foward and it looked alittle like the toronto skydome with the sun beeming in.Then my mom and this store manager are looking for the bathing suit she wanted,so i was just walking around the store(9294ebmlwld+bmbrgrsatm)then my mom tried on 2 bathing suits,nordstroms is a very nice store.Then me and my mom left.ON the way home i read my foley book and listened to my new nsync album.First my mom stopped off to play her pickits then she stopped off to get 2 tacos at the local taco guy.When we got home i brought my stuff in,my dad woke up shortly and i ate my taco(menloatm+98smratm+may99atm=aug801atm)then i went upstairs online my room felt like a desert.I also wacked.Around 4pm I watched alittle pokemon too while having some doritos.Then I went back online.Soon enough my mom called me down for dinner so I got my stuff and got set up.Talked sports with my folks too,then we heard some celeb died so i ran upstairs and couldnt find who croaked online.For dinner we had this shoprite pizza(bignewyorkerspinoff)it was good i had 2 slices while watching my tv shows(98 degrees upclose and say what karoke)after dinner i helped my dad bring my new air condioner up in my room so me and him carried it from the car to my bed in my opinon i think we did a fine job,then i gave him his cigaretts and we put it in the window and held it down i was worried it would fall but luckily it didnt,then we did some touches as fresh prince was coming on then after my part was done i came back down and took my pill put on mtv flipped i watched alittle bit then me and my dad had to bring some junk to the curb so we go outside and first bring these 2 tables to the curb then my dad piles up mounds of junk(i was trying to be like urkel for a sec)then me and my dad bring the chairs,the couch and some other junk to the curb,the colored gal next door is out watering the lawn i guess bootcamp was good to her,anyway then me and my dad bring a few more things out go inside and then bring something else out and we were done my dad hopped in the pool while i wacked off in my room and listened to some tlc.THen i came downstairs shortly came back up where i am online now.Well then I went in my room and watched some tv read alittle more of my foley book,wacked and listened to some of my music and came downstairs while my parents were watching tv tried to call my friend once but no answer then I put on in my moms room bttf3(98atm)after watching alittle of it.Then I complain that my mom was picking pieces off of the turkey we were going to eat tommorow so I got a tongue lashing for doing so so I went upstairs and listened to my music and more of my foley book.Then my support group friend Micheal calls,we talk and plan to go bowling saturday my dad struggles to get the bird down yayaa I watch alittle of the alyiah diary.Then I lay in my newly air conditoned room.Soon enough I get washed up and my mom puts the stuff on for my face and i say goodnight and say my prayers.I watch alittle tv then i snuck online to see something about 98 degrees then i got back into bed and for the first time in 8 days i fell asleep in my room in the air conditioning.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!