Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-10 - 11:21 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1145am my mom woke up in earlier caz she had diarehea due to stress and overworking at home.I came down and didnt talk much and had my poptarts for breakfeast,then i went back upstairs after taking my pill.I went outside and brought the buckets back in and went online for awhile to my usual sites.Alittle while later i came down and sat on the living room couch and played with the dog before going back upstairs and reading my printed papers and watching Atwt,then my dad came home from work.I chatted with another cyber gal pal of mine while drinking my pepsi;afterwards I wacked.I remained online when my mom came home and reminded me i had school tonight at East Brunswick High School.So she goes to make me a sandwhich for dinner but when she talked a load of spit flies out onto the sandwhich,now picky as I am I refused to eat the sandwhich(im like that if she talks by my cereal in the other room without spit)and make myself a hotpocket,well not good my mom storms out to the store and my dad gets all Joe Jackson on me as I stay outside for 25 minutes,then I came in and ate my hotpocket when my mom came home,washed up put my shirt on got my stuff,took my pill and me and my mom were off.We smoothed things over and i listened to my music on the way,then she dropped me off and i went into class and we did the lesson.Some students were striking back at the teacher it was like teaching ms tingle,but we managed to finish our lesson.After our lesson my mom picked me up we talked a bit and I listened to my music til we got home,then she dropped me off and I went in and started my reading homework which was due tommorow i finished it in 30 minutes,my mom came home and I came outside twice to show her my completed work it was in the 40s outside,then I came back in got my stuff and went upstairs i logged offline wrote in my book had my cheezits watched the yankee-a's game and then cheers and I had my icy i got washed up my mom put the stuff on my face i said my prayers and fell asleep aroound 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!