Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-07 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am came down and had cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast then i got ready for class at mcc,i washed up,got dressed and took my pill and me and my mom were off.I was listening to my music on the way there,then i went to class and it went normal then my mom picked me up and we went home,when i got home i studied for alittle while then i preceeded with my dc vs marvel comic battles which i did earlier.After awhile online i had to take breaks to empty the bags of the lawnmower since my mom was mowing the lawn.Soon enough it was dinner i came down and we had ham i didnt have any gravy since it ruins the taste.After dinner i brought the buckets to the street and emptied the mower bag one last time then i watched the full Allen Iverson press confrence upstairs even though it was still light out i put the light on anyway then i took my pill and read alittle and also continued online,I lost my singing voice temporly.Soon enough i watched my tv shows including real world and some vh1 thing and my mom went online after awhile i got washed up for bed had a snack and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!