Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-06 - 11:31 p.m.

Today was good got up had my cereal and went online.My mom woke up.I took my pill,I had alittle tummy ache which quickly went away.I went online looking at pics and doing my usual things like my 5 year list of SMCartoons.I did it til my dad came home.Then i watched this movie where a man beat his wife(the man was damone from Fast times at ridgemont high)my dad and me got into alittle debate.I wacked and listened to music as i watched the end of the movie.Then i got ready for dinner.After dinner i got washed up after i brought the buckets to the curb.I got my stuff ready and me and my mom were off to college.Class was normal i got a c on my paper.We mostly reviewed our papers.After english my dad drove me home and we talked sports.I enjoyed watching my redwings tie the series against the hurricanes.I was happy.I did my lists listened to my music had a snack and got ready for bed and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!