Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-18 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1030am and had capt crunch for breakfeast,then I got ready since i had a class at mcc today,I went online shortly,I washed up got dressed and corrected some of my homework and me and my mom were off to mcc.On the way I was listening to my Otown music.When we got to the college i went to the reading,first we handed in the homework and did our hour lesson,I finally handed my homework in stapled luckily.After class me and my mom went home.When we got home I went in and brought the garbage out and went online.My dad came home and for 2 hours I was surfing for Bev mitchell and pop star pics.I yelled hi down to my dad.After awhile online(00atm)i got up and came downstairs brought my food upstairs and had my cheezits and soda for a snack while watching 7th heaven then I went back online.Soon enough it was time for dinner,I came downstairs(happy caz the nfl will play a full schedule)took my pill and had dinner,for dinner we had spagetti and meatballs,I ate them while watching the fresh prince.THen after I was done i brought my maps back upstairs and looked around for my glasses,then i went online where I am now.Then I went on my cereal search and was researching all the marshmallow changes over the years in lucky charms and I recorded it in my book,then I got offline got washed up said goodnight to my folks and went into bed.I wrote some vital things down in my book and wacked and watched a few movies i fell asleep around 150am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!