Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-05 - 11:54 p.m.

Today was good got up early as usual got ready for church,got washed up and dressed and me and my dad were off.It was a good mass with an older priest doing it.After mass i went upstairs and watched some tv(outside the lines focusing on sports and heat exhastion)i also went online to put yesterday's entre in.Soon enough my mom woke up and made me french toast while i was online.Then I got off came down and ate them.After that I went back upstairs watching tv and staying online chatting too.I was on the forums a lot.I had to change out of my church clothes which i did,Soon enough i had some doritos and took my pill and went back online.This time I was surfing the net on Friday the 13th stats,for about an hour I surfed and stuff it was eerie reading the freddie vs Jason script and stuff(i was in the old saluteyourshortsatm).My parents had gone to the store,when they got back I came downstairs for about an hour and had the 2 hotdogs my mom made for me while watching tv and listening to music for awhile then my mom was nagging me about giving her the books to bring back to the library so i looked all around my room found them and gave her them i went back online surfed the net(zelda jaws etc)i came down to talk sports with my dad twice,after being online awhile i watched alittle tv and went back online,this time I looked for my sneakers in online stores,soon my mom joined me for 30 minutes we looked but still couldnt find them then she left,with me(without daddy)to go to gk's house,on the way we stopped at krawsers i ran in and got my sour skittles then we got in the car and my mom gave me a book a auto bio about wwf star Mick foley,i read the first few chapters,it is the best book i ever read,i actually got into the pro wrestling atm i got when I watched the bio of Owen Hart in 1999(aug99wwfhistoryatm)and felt like i was mick foley when i was reading it i read about his family and how devoted he is i have a lot of respect for him,then we got to grandmom k's house,we greeted her and she gave us the money then we made small talk mostly about sports and coach was all over me as we sat in the aced room then my mom and gk weren't getting along so i signaled to my mom to leave,then we did our goodbyes and i carried the soda to the car,i read mick's book all the way home,when we got home i put the soda away then in the living room soon enough we had dinner,porkroll,i also took my pill after dinner i kept reading my book then i got my bathing suit on to take a swim it was your typical august day leaves starting to fall,hazy sky the whole 9 yards,first me and my dad took the cover off and i went in i didnt go unde for the first 25 minutes becaz of the 2 dbs scenes i saw last month from the movie but eventually i did and i made waves swam around did flips i did everything you could do in a pool(i had a 1man beach party)then i got out and got dried up and went in and got my clothes on then i read more of mick's book.His book Foley is good has impacted my life I wanted to be Mick Foley the same way I wanted to be marty mcfly in august 1998,how he is a superhero to his wife,children,friends and fans.made me think this is the kind of person i want to be like Mick FOley,for the first time since 1998 i was emotional all the hard stuff foley went through and how he managed to spring out and still be nice and fun,its hard to explain,but i am going to start lifting and think about getting with a girl(myself)and raising a fam in a few years and devoting myself like Mick to that girl i will meat in my bio class in 5 months.Anyway i also was watching the waterboy and a kelsey grammar bio(and cub-dodger game)after that i put down the book and went upstairs where I am now.Well then i came downstairs for a sec and went back online frustratedly but my journel entry in and logged off and my mom logged on i got washed up and went into my bed with the fan on to watch Batman and Robin i watched the whole move(gothomatm)then i came downstairs for something to drink,then i came downstairs for good and fell asleep in the aced room after i got setup on the living room couch around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!