Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-22 - 12:23 a.m.

Today was good got up early for church,washed up,got dressed and me and my dad were off to church.It was a great mass,more of a reading this week.When me and my dad left church we got back home,I went upstairs and watched tv.Soon enough my mom woke up i greeted her.Then I had cereal for breakfeast,then i took my pill and went online but not before wacking off,i also wacked off again after alittle while online.I surfed my usual sites(including a zelda one)then i decided to play my zelda for my snes which i hadnt played in a year,so i shut my pc down and hooked up my snes and played it.I couldnt get far i tried a bunch of game genie codes but none of them would worked after 30 minutes i quit and went back online.I surfed around a bit while my mom was outside talking to this girl.Then i wacked off one last time in my room.Then i went in my room and for an hour and a half I watched this NSYNC road to celebrity special where they were in sandiego promoting their album and mtv looked back at their greatest mtv moments after that i stayed in my room watching portions of movies and tv shows(fresh prince).After sweating awhile I decided to take a dip in the pool.So i got my bathing suit on,and my dad turned off the filter and aroudn 5pm i went in.The first 15 minutes i just was walking around the pool(sum99atmthinkingbout99mtvmviawds)and finally i went under.So i was swimming underwater,jumping up and down,swimming around the pool doing all you can do in a pool.My pool is like a waterslide pool without the waterslide.SO i even made a slide out of my bodyboard,i stayed in my pool for 45 minutes then i got out and got dried off,then i put new clothes on and went online.Then came dinner,for dinner we had subs,so in my moms room i ate them,then i took my pill and played my zelda oot game with my gameshark codes.After playing it awhile i went back online shortly then around 8pm i started to watch the pre invasion(wwf ppv)special Heat,it was good and got me pumped up for the big WWF PPV.Then around 8pm my mom and dad decided to take our usual ride.I didnt mind caz id only be missing 2 matches.So we left i was listening to my blink music,my parents told me some disturbing news(about my former college counsler)and i couldnt listen to my music for the whole ride we went by the Perth Amboy waterfront then to sewaren it was like fall outside,then we stopped at checkers i got my fries and milkshake i drank and ate them on the way home.When we got home i went upstairs and watched the remaining hour of the ppv i enjoyed it til the last match just like at wrestlemania(see sortsnstuff)austin turned his back on the wwf fans,i was disappointed.After the ppv i went downstairs got washed up and put my pjs on and my air on(it took while for my room to get cool)then i said goodnight to my mom(even though she was bitching caz i downloaded napster)and i watched friends and frasier.After tossing and turning becaz of my ritalin i fell asleep at aroun 125am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!