Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-15 - 11:32 p.m.

Today was good got up had cereal took my pill and got ready then me and my mom left for college,it was a normal class I struggled,then me and my mom went to checkers there is a firing range behind checkers so we were hearing some gun pops,I ate my burger on the way home and listened to my music then we got home i had beeferoni then me and my dad went outside to bag the leaves,first i brought the bags to the curb,then i bagged in the yard then i came in washed up and watched Shark Attack 2(house was sort of dark)before going online til dinner i came down took my pill and ate,then my parents were chaotic trying to find a way to get me gamecube but i consoled them.Then I listened to green day music online along with my green print(future plans)THen I watched WWF Smackdown and enjoyed Paul Heyman trash talking Vince Mcmahon,after alittle while online I got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!