Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-05 - 11:57 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast got washed up took my pill and my mom and me were off to mcc algebra.Class went normal we did more graphing in class,after class me and my mom went to checkers which i ate at home,then i did some homework before going online,keep in mind my dad was home.ONline I was surfing the net for movie pics of "She's Out of control" and then younger pics of Bill Cosby.I also had to bring the cans and buckets to the curb.Soon enough it was time for dinner I came down and ate,then i took my pill and went back online.Alittle while later my mom comes up and tells me my dad is going online,now i know if he sees that hole i kicked in the wall he'd freak so when they go up I go downstairs,I hear bits and pieces of the college bball game but for 40 minutes i stand still by the dining room sliding glass door worrying any second he could see it,he game down once i went in his room til he went back up,soon enough he came down for good I didn't let him know i was in the dining room,,he didn't notice the hole!!I was relived i went back online and continued online for alittle while,then i went and took a bath before having a snack,watching more of the cosby show marathon,working out and falling alseep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!