Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-24 - 11:52 p.m.

Today was good it is christmas eve,I got up had breakfeast and then took my pill where i went upstairs,it was a clear cool day and the sky was blue,i cleaned up my room a bit and went online for a few,I then watched a beethoven marathon(2 of them)after awhile I brushed my teeth,got dressed and washed up,then my mom me and my dad left on the way I was listening to britney's first album,we were going to the cememetry to pay our respects to my grandmfather and uncle who of course were buried there,we arrive(alittle somber as usual)and my mom gets out and says her prayers and then my dad and I follow suit,after we left on the way home i was listening to more of brit album but more of blink 182's newest album,then my parents dropped me off at home and I did a mosh pit thing around the house for 30 minutes listening to a few christmas songs and Blink 182 songs like Rock SHow,Roller coaster and First Date,i also was fooling around with my dog winslo,then my parents came home and we soon ate i also took my pill and i went online,my mom headed for the christmas eve mass and she got my clothes ready for the christmas day mass,then my parents gave me a gift to open early,a Jaws poster.After that i got ready and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!