Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-04 - 10:20 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am downstairs and lyed around the couch while my mom made me breakfeast,which was waffles.After i finished the waffles I went upstairs in my room and online.I went to my usual sites and stuff.Then i went outside and vacumed the pool i did the right side then the the center and left(cl01atm)of course my dad was picky after i finished i went inside,i took my pill and went upstairs.I went back online to my usual sites and stuff.After awhile online I got off and watched some of the show the Parent Hood then my parents decided to take a ride with my.So we left and took a ride to Jamesburg,on the way i was listening to my new nsync album and blink album and writing in my book,it was cloudy outside.We rode through the country and stuff but my mom was complaining a lot to my dad.We rode the backways and then we turned around in jamesburg my mom got real mad at my dad caz he made a sharp turn and they got into an argument,luckily i had my nsync music to cover it up which i was listening to on the way home.Then my mom dropped me and my dad off andi went upstairs and watched some tv and then went online.I surfed the net for Dido pics i did this for about 2 hours straight,boy does she have a lot of sites,i also took a break to wack and watch tv for a sec.Then I put my bathing suit on and went in the pool.It was cloudy out and a thunderstorm was moving in so I had to go in now.The water was like ice.I swam underwater i made waves,imitated jaws,did underwater flips and even did some swimming workouts in the pool(strengthens arms)i was in the pool for 30 minutes,then i got out and dried off and went back inside and took my shocktarts which i ate it minutes,Then I went back online after getting my clothes on to my dido sites.Then i had to come down shortly to put the cover on the pool with my dad which i did and the sky was real dark.Then i came in and had corn on the cob(2)it tasted so good i ate it while watching baseball highlights then i went back online and i was still surfing my dido sites but my parents made me shut off the computer caz of the storm which I did reluctantley,I also shut the windows.I also came downstairs during the thunderstorm,it was a severe thunderstorm,loud thunder,terenchel rain and bad lightning the kind that would make you jump after the storm my mom called up about getting me the jets tickets but they were charging 300 bucks but thats a diffrent story.Then it was time for dinner.We had bacon and lettuce sandwhiches i ate it while watching baseball highlights(and reading some bsb stuff)then i took my pill and my mom went to the store.I had to fix my dads tv since the time reset during the storm.Then I went back online to my dido site and usual sites.I was on awhile and I got off and watched some tv then me and my parents left for another ride,this time it was our usual perth amboy one.So we left i was listening to my nsync albums on in the car on the way(i was having a nsync albums marathon.INstead of going to Amboy first we went to sewaren first after my mom stopped at the liquor store to get her brandy my batteries were low for my cassett player so i was kind of mad(it was foggy out)then we went to amboy as usual then we went home(summer00atm)i still was listening to my music in slow motion also on the way home i heard a song i hadnt heard in 15 years "When I think of you" by Janet,i remember when i was 8 and i would hear that and it was dejavue then we went by the sayreville waterfront it was so cool.Then right before we got home they played that Janet song again!Talk about coincidenses.THen when we got home I went in and signed offline and my mom went on then me and my dad were watching the sports scores to see the nfl preseason scores since my dad's team(the cowboys)were playing but it went to commercial then soon the scores came back on and the cowboys were losing so i teased my dad a bit.Then i put my pizza bites in me and my mom were teasing my dad and he didn't like it(apr01,86,99atm)then i was dancing to the mambo #5 song soon enough my pizza bites were ready(after checking them 3 times)i got them out and ate them while reading my nsync book,my dad also had to get our bird down since he would go down himself(he almost did the first time)of course the bird was squaking at my dad.Then after my bites I got washed up for bed and watched alittle sportscenter with my dad,then i went upstairs and watched Mtv 20 years of pop special,they recaped Mtv's pop moments and it was like an old school trip down memory land plus the boyband highlights were cool too(i got the early00 atm back for good)after the special i went into my bed writing in my book and my mom opened my windows again.I also for 2 hours was watching this Ernest Movie where he becomes smart so he could do good in highschool then he becomes the star football athlete i was mocking the movie the whole time with wisecracks with how stupid the ending if they were going to make Ernest a star athlete shouldnt they have made it a seprate movie:Ernest goes Pigskin,as a former football player(obhs)i know the football part of the movie made air bud golden retriever seem realistic.Then i went downstairs to sleep and i look outside and it is foggy out(80sbgmatm)then my mom tucks me into bed and get up sing alittle nsync and say my prayers i fall asleep around 145am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!