Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-17 - 11:04 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came down and had cereal then i took my pill and called my friend Michael,the i went online awhile going to 80s nick sites,after awhile i also watched some college games,but i was mostly online,this time I was back on my 80s site where I printed out old nick skeds then I came down for lunch then I went back online then me and my mom got ready and left for menlo but we had to come back get my pills then we left,on the way we had a minor arguement,then my mom barely found a parking space and we went in and met up with my friend Michael,me and Michael went into the movie THE ONE with jet li(Mich went in i bought sour skittles)i came back in and watched the movie,I enjoyed it but Mich fell asleep for some of it,after the movie we went to champs,i went in the while we waited 20 minutes to be seated and in 20 minutes I told Mich everything about WDW we compared our vacations we had got seated and had potato skins I was watching a classic eagles-cowboys game from 96 then our entrees come i had chicken slices in hot sauce i finished it and took my pill then we went into the arcade,I played 2 games of basketball i had to prove to myself i was good,then I played pinball and got 34,000,000 points then we met up with my mom said goodbye to mich and me and my mom left,otw home i was listening to my music then i went upstairs,watched tv and got washed up after logging off,listened to music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!