Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-22 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was excellent.I got up had cereal and went to the h.s.I was upset it was raining out that meant we couldn't play softball but i played alittle bball in gym i did ok.When I got home I had to clean my room becaz my moms best friend Julie who my mom grew up with was coming to visit from Florida,Julie and her new beau an older man from Michigan.Anyway I cleaned it up had a snack and watched Springer.THen i went to listen to music on my moms pc when her friend Julie calls Julie wants my mom to drive there so julie can follow her to our house.SO I had to put my stuffed wrestlers away and do some final touches.It was really rainy,damp out.I was alittle nervous caz I never met her beau.SO they came I greeted them it was the first time since October we saw julie caz mostly they talk on the phone.I introduced myself to the guy and he was cooler than i thought hed be,and the fact he had a canadien accent like me made feel comfortable.So we gave Julie and Steve the tour of our house.We showed her the living room,fr,dinning room julie making some funny wisecracks(julie is like the mom from gimore girls)then we showed them my moms bedroom,the kitchen then my room.They liked all the sports stuff.Then we showed them the outside the yard julie gave my mom some yard tips.It was the first time my Uncle Kenny visited us with Angel in September 99 my mom had out of state visitors come over and only the 3rd time since we bought the house 3 years ago.So anyway then Julie was showing my mom pictures of her new granddaughter(julie's son Rick is like 2 years older than me and he already has 2 kids and hes a prison guard im jealous)then Julie was showing us pics of the whole family and her stepchildren and pics of their prior trip to Daytona beach Daytona beach looks like the Bahamas to me.Then me Steve and Julie talked sports,it was refreshing.After awhile I decided to go back online good thing I did caz our bird Rocky started squaking at them(he must sense they too have a bird at home)so i was trying to ignore the squaking.I was again listening to the audio tapes at chs,so i am prepared when I travel back there next year in my tm.I actually listened to the whole clip caz I found out pausing it helps it load faster.But I would have to take breaks in between to play my Smash brothers and Zelda Majoras Mask.I didnt get too far in majoras mask or smash brothers.And Id watch alittle Atwt.After I listened to it my dad came home and there was more chatting going on.So I was looking at some chs photos of the day of the tragedy i feel the chs incident is too exploited thats why im going to erase it.Then I watched the first 2 episodes of Pokemon ever like how it started.It was intresting then my dad came upstairs and we talked bout how my day went.Eventually Julie and Steve left at 4:30 IO was still looking at chs in a Zelda atmosphere.It was cloudy,gothy outside.So I came downstairs and talked with my folks alittle bit.Then my mom went to get us mcdonalds so I looked at more CHs photos,and looked at myself in the mirror(ob94atm)then she came home so I went and put on 2 of a kind and ate the big mac.My mom had a new lamp so it was shiny in the room.After I ate I went back upstairs on my pc,surfing the net alittle and chatting.Shortly after I had to go outside and take the cans and bottles out to the street which i did it was dreary and mad damp out (i got the old 94ob,99cb,gthzoot atm)THen I hit the wiffle ball around alittle with the bat and started to get ready for the support group i washed my face and did my hair(not much hair to do)Then I got my casset tape and was off to the support group when I got there we had to wait a few minutes for Mr Nacoo(the black kenyan guy who runs the group)to get their so we went in,we were without one of our 4 member Jon who was at Disneyworld for band.So we all talked bout our week,places weve been and our plans.It wasn't our best group day becaz one kid was tired the other was boring and I was hyper.After the group i got a choclate shae at mcdonalds since i couldnt get one earlier in the day listened to my music the whole way and went home.When I got home i went online shortly and surfed but there was noone to chat with.So i watched some Frasier and sportscenter listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!