Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-25 - 11:22 p.m.

Today was christmas day.I got up early since my dad and me were going to the christmas day mass,got dressed and washed up and we left.with the exception of it being a packed house mass was normal,when i got home i opened my gifts,I GOT Super Smash Brothers Melee!!,Sim city 3000!!,Grinch that stole christmas!!,Jurassic Park 3 and A SCANNER!!I was so excited just the idea of being able to upload pics right onto the net seemed so revolutinary(i knew my paintshopping would be rocking)then i thanked my folks and brought my gifts upstairs after eating my cpt crunch,i played my smash brothers melee briefly then i got ready to go to my grandmom k's for christmas,i got my stuff and took my pill and we left.when we got there i greeted them and told em about my gifts.Then i opened my uncle and grandmom's gifts clothes and a 2001 hess truck,then i watched tv with my dad and uncle and we talked sports.Then i played with coach briefly.Soon enough enough dinner came and it was lasanga and i ate with my grandmom k and mom we had a pleasant converation,i was reading my smash brothers melee book during dinner.Then i sat in the living room before dessert came and we did normal xmas stuff.Soon enough my dad me and my mom left we said goodbye,i couldnt wait to get home and play my smash brothers melee game.I did play it when we got home and loved it,i also read the book on it while i took my pill.Soon enough i went online and surfed around and looked at my christmas stuff.then i logged off and my mom went online.I watched tv and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!