Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-09 - 10:52 p.m.

Today was good it is the 5th day of a bad heat wave,I got up at around 11am and my room was actually cold!So I came downstairs and had pop tarts for breakfeast,then I went back upstairs online surfing the net and stuff.I went to my usual sites,around 12pm i go downstairs and take my pill and go back online,then I find out my uncle mike was coming over again,i was mad it gets tiring the same routine with him,so I go in my room and grudge about it and stay online then he comes over and goes in the pool while I am online.Then little while later he goes to the store around 1pm and my mom goes online and I eat my salsa poppers(in the living room)they were good while my bird is acting crazy(squaks)then I read this technology paper and uncle mike goes back in the pool,soon enough he leaves and I go upstairs and read my sneaker catalog and my dad comes home,I go online for a bit and wack once(i also greeted my dad)then I surf some aol profile pages for awhile,yatyata then my mom goes in the pool so I put my bathing suit on and I join her.The water was as clear as it can be.It is beautiful out too.So i jump in first i float on our new raft then me and my mom play 4 ring diving games they were innovative.After playing them for awhile and us floating around she got out and i stayed in,our pool felt like my ub's today,so then I with my eyes closed get the rings about 10 times then i do all these stunts underwater and get the rings every possible way you can,then i swim around and after 50 minutes i got out and got dried off.Then I went upstairs online shortly and watched alittle 7th heaven.Then it was time for dinner.I come down,for dinner we have turkey and yams,i eat them while watching sportscenter and sabrina.The food was good.Then after dinner i take my pill andmy dad calls me in this guy in nyc to test it out used a snow making machine and i thought i should point that unique moment out,then we heard W Bush's decison to give the greenlight to stem cell research only time will tell.Then I go online to see the cost of the snow machine,andi go outside then I search for money to go to the record store.THen i read the star and post briefly and come back upstairs online where I am now.Well after being online a few minutes me and my mom left for the store.First we went in coconuts for my bttf soundtrack but they didnt have it(playasgoingtoplay was playing)so we decide to let them order it but then my mom decides we can order it online so we leave(we took some free samples off icy cool gum it was good)then we went in blockbuster and i got my game,Paper Mario and we left.When we got home i talked with my dad about the sun going down earlier then i went in my moms room and watched some WWF-alliance smackdown,then the announcement heard round the country my parents and i tuned in to hear George W Bush give the green light to stem stell research i didnt know what the heck that meant so my folks told me,then i went back to watching friends and wrestling.Then after smackdown i played my Paper Mario game for the first time,it is an rpg game,I liked it i just opened the storyline up i played it for about 30 minutes but forgot to save but it didnt matter,thenI had some doritos as a snack and watched my friends and frasier after getting washed up for bed.THe black guy next door had this bright,stadium type light lighting up like 4 yards after my mom went downstairs i looked at our yard and it looked cool!(may00atm+apr01atm+jun00atm+mmcatm)i watched it and listened to my blink and nsync music at it for about 45 minutes then he shut them off,then i went into bed around 110am.I woke up at around 3am and found out i have a cold then i fell asleep after going downstairs to the bathroom at 321am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!