Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-12 - 11:54 p.m.

Today was good got up brought the b and c in the yard,today was my dad's birthday,i took my pill and went online.I was paintshopping more wdw pics like dwnt disney in nova scotia and stuff like that it kept me busy,i stayed on that til 2ish(it was around sunset)my grandmom k came over for my dad's birthday we greeted her and we gave me dad his presents then she left and i watched alittle tv and went back to work,then dinner was ready,I was at that point paintshopping college football pics,I printed them all out and came downstairs for dinner,dinner was good i ate while looking at them i also took my pill,after dinner I showed my parents my pics and i went upstairs online again surfing the net,after awhile my mom went up online,I logged off and watched my shows,had a snack yatayata went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!