Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-21 - 11:17 p.m.

Today was good got up(around 10am)and I watched blue's clues,then I went downstairs and i ate alphabet cereal for breakfeast,then i went outside and brought the buckets out and since it was sunny out I decided to jog!!I jogged around Laurel Park after getting tired i jogged slower,it was sort of a sequel to when I jogged to Amboy 3 years ago,I snuck in after the jog(i have seasonable ashtma)and I watched more blue's clues then my mom woke up and i researched 80s cartoons online then I took my pill,soon enough my dad came home and he went to my grandmom k's to pick up cheesecake I continued surfing the net and i came down and had lunch(i had a big lunch)then i took my paxil and me and my mom left since i was getting my haircut,I went in and got a buzzcut then i came home and showed my dad and i went online,i came down for dinner,we had manicotti(after i brought the bags in)i ate while watching Family Matters then i took my pill,then me and my mom left for ebhs after dinner.she dropped me off and math class went ok,after class I walked around the school and after awhile I watched the Grinch in the cafeteria,then i waited outside(clear but cold out)and my parents picked me up,on the way home i listened to my music(lenny kravitz).then when i got home i went outside and listened to my disneyworld music and got a 4901atm,then i noticed a bump on my head but luckily my dad calmed me by saying it was like jkidd's.After awhile i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!