Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-07 - 11:16 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am,my bird hurt his leg falling off of his perch but was better,I had waffles for breakfeast then went upstairs online,I went to my usual sites,then my dad called me downstairs we were going to close the pool up for the winter,so i came down and we put the cover on and in 30 minutes got in on he tied it down and we went in.Then my dad went upstairs in my room to see if he could get my tv working by using a extension cord but he couldn't and my tv was still out,i went back online continuing my switek fan club and my dad soonly went to work.THen I started to do my math homework from EBHS.I got set up it was chapter 1 but there was over 300 questions i ran outside shortly thinking my bird fell off his perch which he didnt,so my mom left and i continued with my math at the dinning room table.After 2 hours I finally completed it and i went back online,then my mom came back from shoprite i helped her with the bags,then we had dinner.For dinner we had meatballs,I also took my pill.the meatballs were good i watched tv while eating them.THen i went back online upstairs.I stayed online then i wacked and came downstairs and watched some of the few friday night programs(friday night fights,sabrina in rome)after awhile I went back upstairs listening to music on my moms pc,then i wacked after surfing for pics too then my mom got mad at me caz i changed computer chairs as she went online,i had a soda while watching some music videos,then my dad came home from work i greeted him and talked sports then i got ready for bed and washed up and i was so hungry so i ate my doritos and juice while my dad was watching jungle fever then i started to rearange the new jersey map like i did in 98 i did it for an hour(aug98atm)then i showed my mom and i went downstairs(98atm)and she said if the 49ers lose to the jets in october i can go to trl then i said goodnight and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!