Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-13 - 11:32 p.m.

Today wasnt much better than yesterday.I got up at 11 am and had breakfest.THen I went back upstairs and went on the pc for awhile printing some of the nfl sceds.Afterwards my grandmom k and uncle mike come over so they talk meanwhile it is a beautiful day so I watch jaws the revenge for awhile(i had m&c for lunch)afterwards I go outside to observe the secenery and its time to go to shoprite then my mom brings up that i am moving to florida to get away from people knowing i have short fuse that got me so angry,I went to shoprite looked around bagged and came home now I am on my pc awaiting my grilled cheese.I had my grilled cheese,I watched alittle tv.I went back on my pc too.THen it was off to Marshalls to get me a dress shirt and pants for Easter.We didnt find anything so me and my mom went to Old Navy.I tried on about 4 diffrent pairs of pant/jeans til I found the ones that I liked so I then proceded to pay for them.Then I came home showed my dad them.THen I had some cookies and milk watched some tv,listened to music and wenr to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!