Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-15 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast then i went upstairs online,it was a scorching 95 outside and it would get up to 105 today,its a good thing i had my air in.I went online awhile and took my pill.I surfed the net before coming down for lunch then i went back online.Soon enough my dad came home from work and my mom went out.My dad was sleeping and I engaged in a temporary game of Super Smash Brothers melee.After that I went outside to play baseball but there wasnt a baseball so I just swung my bat looking for a ball to no avail.then i shut my smash brothers melee off and sat outside alittle while,it was really really hot out.After that I came in for dinner,while eating i watched my usual shows like pokemon and Jackie Chan Adventures.After dinner I got ready for my bio class at middlesex.I got everything then i took my pill,soon enough my mom and me were off.On the way I was listening to my blink 182 album,i was excitied to see MOckyoly after a 1 week break from class.My mom dropped me off at college,we had a test today which I had studied for.I got in class and it was light out(just turned the clocks ahead during the weekend now it was like my september class at ebhs)I sat down and watched the students come into the lecture classroom,then the tests are handed out and Mockyoly comes in,first of all not 1 question on the test was from what I studied and two i was checking out Mockyoly the whole test and my heart was beating fast,after i rushed through the test in 34 minutes I handed it in,then came our break.I found out Mockyoly had a 3 year old son I admit i was alittle surprised,and what hurt me was I thought i heard her say she was bringing a boyfriend to a party,i almost moaned.then we watched these biology lecture movies and me and Mockyoly were staring at eachother eye flirting the whole time.After the videos i finished my mike n ikes got my test back which was a big old 50 and left,my dad picked me up and I lied to him about the test.When I got home i went upstairs and listened to old green day songs and follow you down by gin blossoms to help me with my situation.I got off had a coke and looked at the bright sides then I watched wwe raw and seeing goldust and booker t cheered me up,I did the spinarooni,i logged offline and my mom went on,then i watched my cosby show and cheers before working out and falling asleep around 145.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!