Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-11 - 118 p.m.

Today was good got up in a dream sequence around 1030am came downstairs and had my pokemon cereal for breakfeast,then I went upstairs online where I last minutely did my NYT articale.Then i got ready for class by getting dressed,washing up and taking my pill then me and my mom went in the car and we were on our way to MCC.On the way I was listening to my music.Then when we got to the college my mom dropped me off,I went into class,I got a 81 and 90 on 2 quizes.We took a lot of notes today.After class I went in the car and me and my mom went home,I came in and went upstairs online.I went to my usual sites my dad was working a double today(1st and 2nd shift)I also watched some atwt.THen i ate the beeferoni my mom made me and i went back online.I was surfing the net for diva pics and my mom was scrubbing the all the stairs complaining I wacked and after pic surfing i watched some tv before doing my paint shop thing again.I did some cool pic and soon enough it was time for dinner,I came down and took my pill and showed my mom my pic then i ate dinner,we had raviollis it was good then i went upstairs while my mom was coloring her hair and did more paint shopping and I had my icy.The first hour of smackdown was delayed due to the bush speech i also had to record survivor 3 for my dad.Then I watched smackdown logged offline had another icy and watched cheers and my other shows,then i said goodnight to my mom and while i was trying to fall asleep i was thinking maybe there is another human race that evolved just like us another planet like a twin earth after pondering this i fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!