Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-10 - 11:09 p.m.

Today was good got up at 11am and had my cereal then i took my pill and went online before watching some college gameday.then i went back online i was researching wdw stuff(plans)first i researched and paintshopped some old six flags atlantis photos before having a pizza for lunch,i then researched disney's failed Disney America project(vgn)then i went outside to rake,there were leaves everywhere,dogs barking I was venting my angers for 20 minutes then i started to shut up and bag,i bagged along the whole fence I was done in 30 minutes then i came in washed up and went back online.I then was looking up more disney stuff,awhile later i was creating my own virtual atlantic city by paintshopping old pics of it and dinner was ready i came down set up for dinner we had steak.I also took my pill i finished dinner and continued my paintshop then me and my parents took our usual amboy sewaren ride.then we went home after a stupid arguement i finished my skittles,read my maps then i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!